January 13, 2020

How to change your behavior for better

This video tells us very important thing that our relatives are the main motivation which changes our behavior for better. It could be wrong for somebody, but I have a good example from my life. It is my husband. Of course, he is not a perfect man and has many bad habits. But, I should admit that he tries every day to be better for me. Before we met, he was "mother son" without idea of his future career and possibility to have own family.

Now he is different and I think that it is not only I asked him to do "this" and "that", but because he wants to be better for me. He starts to cook, to read, to wash dishes, to clean our flat. He plays in computer games less. It seems for other people that it isn't achievement to do these simple things. As for me, he makes progress and changes his life every day and I am happy to see how he becomes stronger, smarter and more responsible.