January 22, 2020

Matrix

https://www.vox.com/future-perfect/2019/4/10/18275618/simulation-hypothesis-matrix-rizwan-virk

From time to time I am thinking about other reality which could be called the matrix. It comes because I have noticed interesting facts. Firstly, I noticed that if I want something very much it will happen. No matter when and how. But it will happen.
Secondary, I noticed the coincidence of events. For example, if I am going to do something, it will happen too in spite of impossibility. ( of course, it could be the influence of advertising especially when I try to find facts on the internet, but..)
As for me, it seems that the Big Brother looks after us and if we want to get something very much, he gives us it.
But nobody knows exactly. I believe that if there is some supenatural, it should be kept from us.
I don't want to know the truth, it could be dangerous to understand how it is working and who rules the world.
Besides, as the author said in the article, it will be sad to know that our life is the game and, for example, you are only a small figure on the table.
At the same time, It is so important to believe that you build your life, not Big brother.