June 3, 2022

Resignation Letter due to Pregnancy Sample

Sample Resignation Letter Format to Pregnancy Reason

From:

Susan Smith
54, Richmond Apartments
New York

Date: June 03, 2022

To,

Mr. Richard Gibbs
HR Manager
Zenith Technologies
New York

Sub: Resignation letter

Dear Mr. Richard,

I am writing this letter to inform you that I wish to resign from the position of Senior Marketing Executive from your prestigious company. The reason I wish to do so is because I am expecting and I have been advised by the doctor to take complete rest during this time. Moreover, my husband is also not giving me the permission to work until everything gets settled.

I was certainly a wonderful experience to work for an amazing organization like Zenith Technologies. I have been associated with the company from last five years and I started my career as an intern with the company and during these years, I have grown and progressed to hold a position of a Senior Marketing Executive. Each day has been a new learning experience for me and it is kind of difficult for me to imagine my life without working with my team and the company.

I am hopeful that whenever I wish to resume with work, Zenith Technologies will always give me a chance. Please consider this letter as my official resignation and after serving a notice period of one month, June 4th, 2022 will be my last working day. I am truly honored to be associated with such an inspiring organization like Zenith Technologies.

Thank you for all your support.

Sincerely,
Susan Smith