October 8, 2020

~Mp3~ Lil Loaded (A DEMON IN 6LUE) :Album: Download Zip

Download Zip A DEMON IN 6LUE by Lil Loaded, Lil Loaded shares new 17 tracks, of album project titled “A DEMON IN 6LUE” and is here for your easy & fast download. (Mp3–320kbps / Includes unlimited streaming via iTunes Plus high-quality download in FLAC AAC M4A CDQ Descarger torrent ZippyShare mp3-direct).

Album Link :- https://www.hasitmusic.com/download-lil-loaded-a-demon-in-6lue-album/

Tracklist :
1. To The Max
2. Narco
3. High School Dropout
4. While I’m Here
5. Emotional Killer
6. Story 6lue
7. The Dash
8. Lil Bro
9. Hit Em Up
10. 6locc 6aby Ways
11. Same Thang
12. Showdown
13. Every Time We Step
14. 24 Kobe
15. Woken Dreams
16. 6locc 6a6y (Remix) ft. NLE Choppa
17. Gang Unit (Remix) ft. YG