November 9, 2022

“We are united”: Jennifer Lopez on relationship with Ben Affleck

Jennifer Lopez goes back to talking about marriage to her husband Ben Affleck and their love.

Jennifer Lopez with Ben Affleck

The Jennifer Lopez and Ben Affleck story is progressing at full speed.

After the rumors of a deep crisis that wanted the Batman actor away from home after a terrible quarrel with his new wife, today calm between Affleck and Lopez seems to be back.

In an interview with Vogue, JLo went back to talking about her wedding as well as the decision to take the surname of her husband, who was married in July this year in Las Vegas and, subsequently, with a more lavish ceremony held in Georgia on August 22.

Jennifer Lopez’s reunion with Ben Affleck

“People will still call me Jennifer Lopez “, admitted the singer of “Marry me” before adding that after her marriage to Ben Affleck she became her: “Mrs. Affleck because we are united.”

“We are husband and wife and I’m proud of it, I don’t think this is a problem,” added the 53-year-old, also underlining how “non-traditional and very unromantic” it would have been.”

“I have full control of my life and destiny and I feel empowered as a woman and as a person. The fact that I took Ben’s surname is traditional and romantic for me, and I’m just that kind of girl “, continued Jennifer, who returned with Affleck in May 2021, two decades after their first relationship, born at ‘beginning of the 2000s on the set of the film Gigli, where J Lo and Ben Affleck had fallen in love between one scene kiss and another.

Jennifer Lopez

“We got lost and found each other, but I’ve always felt that it was true love between us,” said Jennifer Lopez who, over the course of 20 years away from her current husband, married Marc Anthony (with whom she had the two sons Emme and Max) and girlfriend to Alex Rodriguez, left a few weeks before the return of the flame with the star of Will hunting — Rebel genius.

“People know that he has always been a notable person. When we found each other, the feelings of the past were still real for me, ”concluded Jennifer Lopez Affleck, proud of the woman he is and of the man she married.

Need To Get in Touch? Contact https://livnews24.com/