September 30, 2023

Образец текста для разблокировки номера в Telegram

Dear Support Team, I am writing to request the unblocking of my account. Yesterday, my account was blocked, and I received a notification about a violation of the platform's rules. However, I am absolutely certain that this block occurred in error. This morning, I discovered that my account had been compromised, and it was used to send spam messages via Telegram without my consent. I immediately took steps to restore the security of my account by erasing my devices and enabling two-factor authentication. It is evident that the violations associated with my account were committed without my knowledge. Please assist me in unlocking my account and conducting additional investigations to clarify the circumstances of this unfortunate situation. I am ready to provide any additional information that may aid you in this process. Thank you for your attention to this issue, and I hope for your prompt assistance.