June 22, 2022

AnX/MIUI Camera for POCO X3/NFC

Description

This is my personal MIUI Camera Port that I've been using for some time, and would like to share it for everyone to try.

This MIUI Camera Port is based on Latest anx 204(Yeah Not that old 185 xD)
I have managed to get all the important modes working fine. Tested in-depth on PixelOs and SparkOs

I'm just a hobbyist who wanted to get MiuiCam Working on A12 and decided to try and experiment to get it to work.
By No Means, I take any guarantee that this port will work on all roms(missing changes in camera fwk in certain roms)

What`s working?

  • Video with EIS(YES) on both the lenses
  • Pro Mode
  • Photo & Portrait Mode
  • VLOG Modes(All the new downloadable ones)
  • SLOW MOTION Works(All the frame rates)

What's broken?

  • Dual Video
  • Clone Mode

Samples