September 25, 2018

Lil Pump & Kanye West - I Love It

18+

[Intro: Adele Givens]

'Cause you know in the old days

They couldn't say the shit they wanted to say

They had to fake orgasms and shit

We can tell niggas today:

"Hey, I wanna cum, mothafucka!”

[Chorus: Lil Pump]

You're such a fuckin' ho, I love it (I love it)

You're such a fuckin' ho, I love it (I love it)

[Verse 1: Lil Pump]

You're such a fuckin' ho, I love it (love it, love it)

(I'ma fuck a bitch, tell her cousin)

Your boyfriend is a dork, McLovin (dork)

(McLovin; ooh, ooh, ooh)

I just pulled up in a Ghost (Ghost)

Fucked that bitch up out in London (up out in)

Then I fucked up on her cousin

Or her sister, I don't know nothin' (uh-uh, woo)

And my niggas gettin' ignorant

Like a lighter, bitch, we ignant (ignant, yeah)

All this water on my neck

Look like I fell when I went fishin' (fell!)

So much diamonds on my bust down

Ooh, fuck, what's the time? (where we at?)

Me and Smokepurpp sippin' drank (Purpp!)

Ooh, fuck, she take lines (lines)

[Chorus: Lil Pump & Kanye West]

You're such a fuckin' ho, I love it (I love it, scoop!)

You're such a fuckin' ho, I love it (I love it)

[Interlude: Kanye West]

You're such a fuckin' ho

When the first time they ask you if you want sparklin' or still?

Why you tryna act like you was drinkin' sparklin' water 'fore you came out here?

You're such a fuckin' h—

[Verse 2: Kanye West]

I'm a sick fuck, I like a quick fuck (whoop!)

I'm a sick fuck, I like a quick fuck (whoop!)

I'm a sick fuck, I like a quick fuck (whoop!)

I'm a sick fuck, I like a quick fuck (whoop!)

I'm a sick fuck, I like a quick fuck

I like my dick sucked, I'll buy you a sick truck

I'll buy you some new tits, I'll get you that nip-tuck

How you start a family? The condom slipped up

I'm a sick fuck, I'm inappropriate

I like hearin' stories, I like that ho shit

I wanna hear mo' shit, I like the ho shit

Send me some mo' shit, you triflin' ho bitch (bitch, bitch, bitch)

[Chorus: Lil Pump]

You're such a fuckin' ho, I love it (I love it)

You're such a fuckin' ho, I love it (I love it)

[Outro: Adele Givens]

'Cause you know in the old days

They couldn't say the shit they wanted to say

They had to fake orgasms and shit

We can tell niggas today:

"Hey, I wanna cum, mothafucka!"

Music Is My Life , Telegram Channel