January 12, 2022

#IAmLibertarian Я либертарианец

No new taxes Lower existing taxes

#IAmLibertarian because Government elections are November and May, But Market elections are Every Day.

Мнение окружающих меняется ежедневно.
Наша цель #liberty в Украине.

No new taxes

Lower existing taxes

Make Ukrainians Great

Uncage the Children

#VoteGold #IamLibertarian

- #IAmLibertarian because I believe

1) NOBODY deserves power over others

2) NOBODY rightfully rules anyone but themselves

3) NOBODY among EQUALS rightfully dominates others

#IamLibertarian because I recognize I recognize your right, and responsibility, over your life and property

Everyone is free when everyone contributes to society willingly.

But Freedom is not Free.

And to be truly free, we need to learn to cooperate.

The individual is nothing but a member of the community.

We won't be forced to act morally: We act morally by choice.

We won't be forced to help others: We will help other by choice.

We won't be forced to accept corruption: We will stand to those who abuse their power.

We won't be forced to remain silent: We choose to be speak up for us and for others.

A true libertarian is free to succeed and expected to cooperate.

Вместе мы можем многое

I’ve never done drugs or been to a prostitute and I only gamble in the financial markets, but I believe all of those should be legal. I’m not gay and I don’t like guns, but I support gay rights & gun rights. I’m not religious, but I support religious freedom.

Everyone is free when everyone contributes to society willingly.