December 24, 2020

How to get into my VIP channel❗️❓

How to get into my VIP channel? How do I receive my signals?This is a very easy path.

✅In order to get access to our private group you need to trade on the same platform as we do. The first step you have to do is create a personal account with:

⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

https://bouncecoin.io/signup

BounceCoin Registration

After registration you will have to confirm the email which they will send you.

Verify your registration

✅Second step that has to be done is depositing funds into your personal account. BounceCoin accepts deposits only in Bitcoins (BTC) so, you should have a Bitcoin wallet in order to make a deposit.

You have to send your Bitcoins to address which BounceCoin generates for you

Personal Bitcoin Address on BounceCoin

✅After you have got the money on your balance please make the screenshot and send it to me https://t.me/Nick_honest . This will give you the ability to Join Us. (I will send the invitation link to the VIP group).

E.g.