December 24, 2020

For new members

How to trade if you are a beginner and have never done something like this.How much can you earn and how much time you will spend❗❓

In our private channel there are about 90% of people who did not previously know what trading and crypto trading is. This did not stop them from starting to make money on a daily basis using the signals that I give. It takes two hours to figure out how it works and start trading with us. Most users withdraw their money in a week or two.

🔰Everything that is required of you is 2 minutes: select a currency pair (which I indicate), set the closing time (which I indicate) and choose an increase or decrease in the rate (which I also indicate) and enjoy the results.After the expiry of the time for closing the deal (5-15 minutes), you get 70-90% profit💰. Complicated? I don’t think so. It is easy even for people who never used their computer or phone for trading before.Withdrawal of funds occurs within 2-3 business days.

What are signals❓

These are forecasts for the direction of the cryptocurrency rate. In my telegram channel, I have trading sessions on which I share signals (forecasts). In each signal, I indicate the cryptocurrency pair that I tradeend time of the tradedirection: Up (buy) or Down (sell).How it works:You must log into your account on the https://bouncecoin.io/ and open my telegram channel. As soon as I give you a signal, you must repeat the same action as quickly as possible. The faster you repeat, the more accurate the trade will be. An example of a signal on the screen ⬇️⬇️⬇️

BounceCoin Panel and Telegram channel

How to place a bet on a signal❓

1) Set the price: I advise you to use risk management and set no more than 5% of the bank.

Set or fill amount per trade

2) Set the end of the bet the same as mine. ❗AttentionWe can have different time zones, so you should only change the minute value. (as in the screenshot)

Set the end time of trade

3) Indicate the direction of the cryptocurrency: Buy is a green arrow Sell is a red arrow

Green - Buy ; Red - Sell

Ater the expiration of the time (5-15 minutes), you receive 70-90%🔝 of the profit if you are right.

That's all. Did you find something difficult? Reread the text again.

✅If you have any questions, write to @nick_honest

And, as you already understood, it is not necessary to understand technical analysis and other complexities of trading, I am already doing this.