September 4, 2022

About me

Hi! I'm a fashion designer and founder of the sustainable phygital fashion brand Ecoolska

We are developing 3 main directions of our brand: eco-fashion, digital fashion and upcycling.

As I see it, my mission is not just to create beauty, but to raise public awareness of global problems and solve them together. Now, fashion is about meanings, about the individuality of each person, about a common cause - to save our planet. My dream is to change the whole fashion industry from linear economy to circular economy, from fast fashion to sustainable fashion.

I have 12 years of experience in the fashion industry:

I built my previous first brand from zero into a successful profitable brand with an extensive loyal customer base.

My forte is inspiring the team to high results, while revealing the talents of each employee. I can see future trends and innovations and implement them quickly.

I can create a high-quality stylish product that doesn't harm our planet.

Now I am developing a new sustainable brand Ecoolska since 2021.

We use innovative biodegradable and recycled fabrics in our clothes and develop digital fashion. We are one of the first in the world to create digital clothes and digital fashion shows. We create wearable NFTs targeted for the Metaverse, games and phygital world. We expand the limits and embrace the unique identity and personality of our customers.

I would like us to move together into a new reality of conscious production and consumption, recycling, innovation, high technology, harmonious relationships between people, equality, good attitude to animals and having respect for each others personality.

I see these changes for the better of our world. Yes, slowly, but they are already happening, which means there is hope for a brighter future!