July 29, 2020

FAQ

How long have you been playing the market?

Long enough to enjoy a stable cash-flow. Most profits come from trading signals. These signals I share on my private channel.

How much money should I need to start trading?

That depends solely on your decision. I recommend to start with 20 $, risking only 1$ (5% of capital) on a single trade. This is the best way to avoid risks. No martingale (doubling the sum after every loss)– only fixed persantage.

I have never traded before. Do I need to know much to become a successful trader?

Almost 90% of subscribers are the beginners, who have never played markets or traded crypto-currency, but they still benefit thanks to trading signals I post. All you need to start is to choose currency pair I recommend, choose the deadline and appreciation or depreciation. After the deal is sealed ( in 20-30 minutes) you get the profit of about 70-90%. Its pretty simple. Withdrawing money are processed during the day.

What is your interest in sharing the trading signals?

Pls read the detailed answer here-

Are there any risks?

Of course there are risks, as in any endeavor. But statistics show that long-term stable income is quite real. In case you are afraid to loose money, then it is better to start with small amounts, for example 20$, and work for a week, or month, or year and decide if you are ready to increase the bank depending on your urge to earn more.

I want to start trading, how do I join the private channel?

All you need is to follow the link and read information carefully.