July 29, 2020

How to trade?

I am frequently asked: I have never done something like this before, Is it difficult to figure it out how to play the market?

Almost 90% of the participants of my private channel had no idea about trading and crypto currency before entering it. But it doesn't prevent them from using my signals to their advantage. All you need to do is to choose currency pair I recommend, set the expiration time and choose the rising or the falling of the currency rates. In 15-30 minutes after the deal is closed you can make a profit up to 70-90% . Isn't it easy? You can withdraw the money within 1 day.

Let us take a closer look:

A trade signal is a trigger for action, either to buy or sell a security or other asset, generated by analysis. Roughly speaking I give a forecast and you need to bet on currency I point, either on rising or falling depending on the forecast. In case the signal was good – the profit goes up to 90%, otherwise the the whole amount of the transaction is lost (that is why I recommend to use only 5% of the balance for one deal) .

Where do I post the signals?

All the signals are posted only in the private channel, to join it you will need to fulfill the requirements – link. Every day I point the time of the trading session and publish several signals for it.

What do I need to do with the signals to make money?

It is easy. I tell the expiration time (the time when the deal is closed) you need to set, I also point out the currency and rise or fall of the exchange rate.

So you choose the currency, I pointed, set the time, enter the sum (5-10% of the trading balance) and press button up or down to open the transaction. It takes only 10-15 seconds that is why it is crucially important to follow the signal publications.

That's it. In 10-15 minutes after the expiration time the profit is assessed to your account and you can withdraw it within the workday.