January 31, 2020

How to earn money with me and get income from $100-300 per week

Let's get acquainted โœ‹ Communication with me

My name is Vasily, and I have been trading for about 3 years - My pseudonym is "PocketStrateg34" and thanks to trading I flew around the world: Now I live in Bali ๐Ÿš€ Although I was born in the outback I couldnโ€™t even dream about what I have now ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Iโ€™ve been earning on the Internet for 3 years, as the first 2 years were minus๐Ÿ™ˆ

๐Ÿ’ฐ I actively trade forex, cryptocurrencies, and OPTIONS

โœ… Statistics of our trade

How can I make money with you?

๐Ÿ‘‘ Just becoming a LINK partner

Make a minimum deposit of $ 10-50 and send me your ID - on the platform. Example below:

๐Ÿš€ You will also get access to perhaps the best signals on the market

It is difficult for beginners to trade on their own for the first time. Even if they re-read a bunch of information (which, by the way, will not be out of place) due to lack of experience and a desire to quickly get rich, the result may be negative. It was for such people that I created a channel in which I duplicate my deals, and subscribers can simply repeat them. Plus, I try to explain my every forecast, attach screenshots of my deals!

How much will I earn by trading with you?

โ—๏ธ The total income of my partners amounted to 107.269 $ for 2019. At the time of writing, the figures may change๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Judging by the signals, newcomers who do not really want to take risks earn about $ 250-300 a month with an initial deposit of $ 150, my more experienced partners can raise 1-3k $ per month, with a deposit of $ 300! The partnerโ€™s revenue record was $ 6,000, but he traded like a nut ๐Ÿ™ˆ I donโ€™t recommend it to anyone ๐Ÿ™ˆ

The broker on which I trade PocketOption pays regularly.

I am ready to try. What should I do?

Now I am actively recruiting traders for the whole of 2020, but the sessions are already underway, so feel free to fly!

And although it surprises many of you, the entrance to my private channel with signals is absolutely free. My only condition is that you have to trade on a real account, because I want to help you earn real money, not training points. So here is what you need to do:

1) Register with a broker at this link ๐ŸŒŸ PocketOption

2) Send me your ID for verification -

Telegram with me

3) After verification: replenish the deposit from $ 50!

I advise you to replenish by 150 - 300 $, so you can feel at least some tangible income. But as a minimum, let it be $ 50. Going with a smaller amount makes no sense!

Introducing ๐ŸŒŸ PocketOption Trading Platform

A trading platform is the main source of your income. So, you are registered. Now you need to get comfortable and understand what's what. The interface here is quite simple and intuitive.

Decoding trading signals

I publish signals in this form: CAD JPY Cooking!

Next, I do a situation analysis and drop off a chat screen

And I write to the chat: CAD JPY Lower 2 minutes

Next: On closing the option we fix: CAD JPY ++++ ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

As you see, everything is quite simple, the main thing is without arbitrariness and everything will be ะฑัƒะดะตั‚

Details of what is happening in the closed channel.

Everyone who got into a closed channel, for free and forever begin to receive trading signals. This is how it looks:

  • 30-40 minutes before the start of the TS, all subscribers receive a notification about the time of the trading session!
  • Soon, trading signals begin to come to the channel
  • At the end of the transaction, I will send a screenshot so that you compare your transaction with mine. I am writing comments on her. After that, everyone is waiting for the next signal.
  • At the end of the TS, I summarize its results and consider the profit.

โ—๏ธ IMPORTANT - The trading session is always MSC

To summarize

  • Making money with us is easy โœ…
  • And also see the statistics of our signals ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘†