May 16, 2022

Polovot

May the Energy be with you

About me.

My name is Polovot. I'm crypto enthusiast from Ukraine. I’m in love with crypto. I spent at least 4+ hours per day exploring the crypto world. Speak Ukrainian, English, Russian. I run nodes for various projects, write on my medium, make translations. I take an active part in testnets, projects ICO, IDO.

I am a crew member of Ambassadors.School

I am a member of the crypto community “DoubleTop” in Kyiv, Ukraine.

My main fields of interests in crypto world are (but not limited to): ICO, Testnets, Ambassador Programs, Nodes, Staking’s Programs.

Marketing: Articles Drawing: My Medium, My Twitter, My TG, My TG blog

My testnets: Massa Network, KYVE, Tokensoft, Moonwell, Archway, Penumbra, SolStreet.finance, EYWA, POLARS

ICO that I Took part into: NYM, Casper, MINA, Moonbeam, Moonwell

Ambassador programs I Participated: XDAO, VYBE, Moonbeam, Minima, Koii, Covalent, Zeitgeist, StripFinance, Massa.

Nodes Runner: Massa, Aleo, BitCountry, Minima, Zeitgeist, Moonbeam, NYM, Penumbra, Omniflix, KYVE, Streamr, Evmos, Aptos, StarkNet, Archway, Subspace, Gear

Berehinya