Ladies 26-33
March 15, 2019

Alexandra

Age: 29

City: Poltava, Ukraine

Height: 168 cm

Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: red

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-55

Occupation: lawyer

Language: Russian, Ukrainian

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:

Description:

I work as a lawyer, my schedule is quite complicated, but I understand that my dream is not a hard work, but my family, where I as a woman and a loving mother will create a cozy home. I really like women's needlework. I also like to read interesting books about traveling and about cooking.

Description of ideal partner:

For me ideal man it's man who doesn't try to change her woman. Me it's me, and I will accept you as you are in real life. Be yourself - and you will be ideal for me The main thing in the relationship I count. mutual understanding, trust, care and love.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

Not fundamentally

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

She wants to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Prohibition of something, moral and physical pressure! Lies are not acceptable!

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes