Ladies 26-33
March 15, 2019

Inessa

Age: 31

City: Kyiv, Ukraine

Height: 175 cm

Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-50

Occupation: administrator

Language: English Pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:

Description:

I am a kind, honest and open girl.

I enjoy traveling, I am inspired by new and beautiful places, I always try to visit new cities whenever possible!

I like sports, be in good shape and I like the vocals, and read books.

I appreciate honesty, sincerity and devotion in people!

Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a man with whom I will create a reliable and loving family! I want our relations to be based on trust, sincerity, love and mutual respect!

Who will be a decent, educated, generous, loyal and reliable man!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

I prefer to live in or near the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I need to discuss this with my future husband

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

I like to cook, but not very often

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Greed

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes