Ladies 26-33
March 15, 2019

Marina

Age: 34

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 158 cm

Weight: 47 kg (104 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: own business

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:

Description:

I'm open, hospitable, sympathetic person. I am a passionate person, I have many different interests. such as doing sports, dancing, dance classes bring me great pleasure and keep my figure in great shape. . passion for make-up, I want to travel a lot. learn new cultures. countries ... I hope to visit many different romantic places with my future beloved person.

Description of ideal partner:

A thorough, systematic, methodical. Who is focused on visible, standard goals, solving specific problems.

Who will enjoy his life and little thing.

I see next to me a smart man who loves to read and talk about the beauty of the world, pleasant sensations and feelings.

Who is more theorist than a practitioner, a romantic, than a pragmatist, usually deals what is interesting for him, not what is profitable.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

To work in a pleasure

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Passivity, greed, rudeness

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes