Marina

by Princess Date Agency
Marina

Age: 31

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 167 cm

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-46

Occupation: stylist in fashion boutique

Language: English Pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio

More about lady:

Description:

I`m a sensitive, emotional woman who has good intuition. I am warm-hearted and open-minded character. I live very active, interesting, positive and enjoyable life. I would like to share it with my friends and try together new things. I am easy - going attentive and emotional girl with a lust for life! I love to take most from life and take pleasure of every moment!

I have an interesting and active lifestyle that I want to share with you. What I dream is to fall in love very deep, bungee jump and jump with parachute. I have a lot of hobbies and interests. Every two days I do yoga. I visit meditation classes because it helps me to relax, and also I think that spiritual growth us very important for woman. I think woman creates atmosphere at home, so she needs to be relaxed loving and with open heart.

Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for interesting, confident man with sense of humor. I think that man needs to take care for his woman, and from her side he will have everything what she can give!

Love, care, support, understanding, comfort at home, lover in bed, nice dinner with candles and total happiness.

I live with an open heart and soul.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

Not important

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Rudeness, violence, deception

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes

March 15, 2019
Ladies 26-33