Ladies 43-51
March 15, 2019

Marina

Age: 42

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 166 cm

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: girl 17y.o.

Looking for an age range: 40-57

Occupation: lawyer

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:

Description:

I am sociable, purposeful, always going to a meeting, kind, friendly and cheerful girl. I love communication, I often go for walks with my friends in the park, cinema and theater.

I love my family and appreciate them. I am very sociable, I am among people and I can find a common language with everyone.

I like sports, I love an active way of life. I often visit the gym and I like tennis. I like to travel around the world. To learn something new about the life of others and to be self-sufficient. I like to swim, ride a bicycle, travel. I'm very active.

Description of ideal partner:

He should be decent, purposeful, capable of loving, caring, loyal, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. Serious, because I'm looking for a man for serious relationship and for building a strong family. Near me I see a decent man with a good sense of humor and a good heart. The character of my chosen one is the main thing for me! I love care and attention. Very important is mutual respect. I will always respect my chosen one, and I want that he does the same.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In a city

oes she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to work, but more for pleasure than because of money

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Rudeness, violence, deception

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes