Ladies 43-51
March 15, 2019

Natalia

Age: 46

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 160 m

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: girl 20y.o.

Looking for an age range: 46-60

Occupation: hairdresser

Language: Russian, Ukrainian

Drinking: socially

Smoking: socially

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:

Description:

My mood depends on various circumstances..... I like home comfort, but at the same time I like good companies)) I like spending time with my family) I'm a positive and kind girl)

Also I like sports, organize picnics in the fresh air, walk in nature, and cook delicious dishes) to attend all the positive and recreational activities it brings me pleasure))

Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious and long-term relationship) Who will love, appreciate and respect me)

Respect and understanding is for me the main components in a harmonious relationship with my beloved person! I want to see a kind, purposeful and generous man!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lie cruelty

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes