Ladies 34-42
March 15, 2019

Elena

Age: 36

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-51

Occupation: engineer

Language: Russian, Ukraine

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Leo

More about lady:

Description:

I am a very open, sweet and kind person.

I live this life with an open heart, and I do not regret anything that happened.

After all, life is so fantastic that I do not see the point in spending it for sad moments. Also, I always try to develop and learn something new for myself.

My family and my close friends are very important to me! I like to spend time with them, walk in the park, go to the cinemas, theaters!

I like to read interesting books, watch good movies and listen to music! I am a very active person, I like sports and just enjoy life!

Description of ideal partner:

I want to find a man to create a family. With whom I can share my life and be happy.

I want to get acquainted with a person who lives a healthy lifestyle, and who is active and young at heart.

I want to see him attentive, caring, reliable, loyal and loving.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

Considers the option of living out of town

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

Ready to discuss this with a partner

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

Tattoo on the back

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Excessive drinking, lie

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes