Ladies 18-25
March 15, 2019

Olga

Age: 22

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 47 kg (104 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25-45

Occupation: student

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:

Description:

I am cheerful, kind, but I have my character.

I like to spend time with friends, read books especially psychology and classics)

I like to have a good shape, I like to run, do exercises

I have a goal, to graduate from university, and to find a job that will become my passion, then, in what I will feel happy

I am purposeful forever Self-developing

I like to always learn everything new, I do not like to stand in one place.

Description of ideal partner:

I want my man to be educated, with whom I always have something to talk about

I see near me a cheerful and kind person who will know what he wants from life

Will be single-minded, Loves to travel, play sports

I want to feel care, love is very important for me

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

She wants to work

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Depending on mood

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lies, rudeness

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes