Ladies 43-51
March 15, 2019

Olga

Age: 49

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 167 cm

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: girls 32y.o. and 13y.o.

Looking for an age range: 45-60

Language: English Elementary, Turkish Elementary

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Taurus

More about lady:

Description:

I can say about myself that I am patient, kind, docile, positive, sociable, I communicate with everyone)))

I love knitting, sewing, taping - we learned this with my eldest daughter, and now this hobby has turned into earnings

I and my youngest daughter completed modeling courses with polymer clay - common interests with children are so wonderful!

I go to the pool, do yoga, 3 times a week I go to the gym. I also like to travel)))

Description of ideal partner:

Appearance is not important, for me the main thing is generosity, easy-going, active, love for animals, who loves children and will love my youngest daughter. And man, who is ready to create harmonious relationship, a man with whom I will be pleased to spend every day and with whom we can share all that happens in our lives)))

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

Doesn't matter

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes, very

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

Greed, cruelty, rudeness

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes