Ladies 26-33
March 15, 2019

Oksana

Age: 32

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 167 cm

Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: boy 12y.o.

Looking for an age range: 30-55

Occupation: lawyer

Language: Russian

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:

Description:

I am cheerful person and try to enjoy every moment of this life. I am kind girl with an open heart. Family is the most important for me. And I am here to find a man with whom I could create our own family and take care of each other.

I can say that I have many interests and among them are dancing and playing basketball.

Description of ideal partner:

I would like my man to be family oriented, man who loves children. I am looking for man who also has some aims in life and tries to achieve them, man who likes this life and likes to enjoy it.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

It doesn't matter if the conditions are good

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

Work in pleasure

Does she like to cook? 

Yes