Ladies 52+
March 15, 2019

Lyubov

Age: 57

City: Kiev, Ukraine

Height: 168 cm

Weight: 54 kg (119 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: red

Religion: Christian

Children: girl 39y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-65

Occupation: Ministry of Agrarian Policy and Food of Ukraine

Language: English Elementary, Polish Elementary

Drinking: never

Smoking: occasionally

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:

Description:

I can say about myself that a calm, cheerful, balanced woman!

I have a great sense of humor, so I always find a common language with people. I love to spend time with my friends and close people. I like good and warm conversations with them!

I love floristics, to create something new for comfort in the house)) I am inspired by visiting the theater and concerts!

I also like numerology, it is very interesting for me, it develops!

In my free time I like to travel, walk in the park, enjoy nature and read books)

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a smart, kind, charismatic, honest and sincere man with a good sense of humor!

With whom I will create a harmonious relationship and a loving family))

The most important thing in a partner is his decency and common views and goals for life. A man who respects women and her opinion!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

Doesn't matter

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

To do, what I like

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Laziness, pessimism, jealousy, disrespect for a woman

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes