Ladies 18-25
March 13, 2019

Valeria

Age: 21

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 177 cm

Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: until 32

Occupation: student, work in IT school for kids Hillel

Language: English Intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: not specified

Zodiac sign: Capricorn

More about lady:

Description:

I like active ageing. I am still dancing, I started dancing when I was 6 y.0, but at 16 have a trouble and was toke a little time to come back to physical form. Now I am so much like modeling and traveling.

Also I study English like my hobby, no routine. About my profession, I am web-designer. I like fashion, style and web-design so in the future want to connect them to one chain.

Description of ideal partner:

I consider man like serious human, who can care about woman and want to make her happier every day. It will be person who can go to compromise not only in words but also in actions. Person who knows what he wants. It need to be individual. Love his works, but can connect his work with family time. Likes traveling and pats. Good of humors.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In a city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to work, but more for pleasure than because of money

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

I like to cook, but not very often

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Cruelty, drinking large amounts of alcohol, not respecting the views of women

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes