Ladies 34-42
March 15, 2019

Oksana

Age: 41

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 168 cm

Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 38-58

Occupation: lawyer

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:

Description:

I am a very open and warm-hearted lady! I am always ready to support and help my friends and family. My character soft and flexible, but at the same time I am passionate and storm of emotions not rarely plays in me.

Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a man to create a family, the one who can make me happy and will give his love to me every day!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

She wants to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

No

Does she like to cook? 

I can make some delicious meal but not all)

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lies, rudeness

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes