Victoria

Age: 51

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 53 kg (117 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: Christian

Children: boys 30y.o. and 24y.o.

Looking for an age range: 45-60

Occupation: makeup artist

Language: Russian, English Pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:

Description:

I am intelligent, educated, educated (I go to English courses,) depending on the circumstances I can be reasonable and calm or impatient and quick-tempered.

I love to travel, eat delicious food, fashion, beautiful things. To enjoy the life.

But I also want to make money selling my paintings or working as a makeup artist. I love what I do.

I love Movies and I love music differently, depending on my mood.

I do yoga, I love to cook and lead a healthy lifestyle

Description of ideal partner:

My man should be educated, financially secure, intelligent.

He should love sports, travel, I want him to enjoy life, like me.

Main things in relation for me are understand each other and respect. I want to be happy next to my man

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

It doesn't matter

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

I have tatoo

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes