Ladies 52+
March 15, 2019

Victoria

Age: 54

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 166 cm

Weight: 66 kg (146 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: girl 34y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-67

Occupation: teacher

Language: Russian, Ukrainian

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:

Description:

I'm Balanced. Kindness will someday destroy me. My patience can be put a monument. Emotions sweep quickly, but ... quick-witted. Responsible for 200%. Self-critical. I am able to listen and hear. Teachable to infinity. I respect humor. I open love and relationships without a trace. Realist.

I'm interested in learning from Personal Growth programs, EFT practice, affirmations, meditations.

Description of ideal partner:

I see beside me a man who will possess Mind, purposefulness, honesty, decency and culture of behavior.

It is important for me that a man should have respect for a woman,To protect her, cared about her and provided in everything.

Understanding, Confidence and sincerer - main things in caracter of man

I can not stand Negligent attitude towards my health and my physical form. Duplicity. False. Alcohol abuse.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

It doesn't matter

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Сareless attitude to his health and to his physical form. Duplicity. Lying. Alcohol abuse.

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes, it will be better if man will have adult children and they live separate)