Ladies 43-51
March 15, 2019

Lily

Age: 45

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 166 cm

Weight: 55 kg (121 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: girl 21y.o.

Looking for an age range: 45-60

Occupation: manicurist

Language: Russian, Ukraine

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:

Description:

I am a very creative person. I like made masterpieces and creating. My whole family is creative)

I like active recreation, go to the cinema and go to restaurants. I like to listen relaxing music, draw picture and traveling.

I try to do sports and do yoga, to make my body fit

I am a very calm person and I can find a common language with any person

Description of ideal partner:

I want to see a sincere and real man next to me. Who will cherish me and appreciate. Who will never dare betray me. This is what I hate. Once I felt pain and do not want to get it any more.

I hope that I will see here a serious and wise man who wants a real relationship