Ladies 18-25
March 15, 2019

Anna

Age: 21

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 164 cm

Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25-35

Occupation: student

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Virgo

More about lady:

Description:

I am a kind, friendly, open, creative and simply person,

I like to embroider in the evenings as I write poetry!

I love to learn new things, I'm self-developing.

I appreciate and respect my close people and friends, I appreciate strong and reliable friendship!

I hope to find here someone who can share my interests with me.

I love sports, fitness, yoga, I also like to dance (I studied folk dances)

I like to spend time with friends, go to the park, go to a restaurant, theaters, cinema.

I like to cook, experiment in the kitchen it's my passion

Description of ideal partner:

I want to find a strong man who wants to create a family, build strong relationships, with whom I will feel protected.

With my man, I want to be myself, I do not want to be afraid to show weakness!

It is very important to have common interests, goals and desire to spend all our free time together.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In a city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to work, but more for pleasure than because of money

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Not really

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lie, greed

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes