Ladies 18-25
March 15, 2019

Tatiana

Age: 21

City: Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine

Height: 178 cm

Weight: 58 kg (128 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 28-40

Occupation: student

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:

Description:

I can say that I am a calm, balanced person with a good sense of humor. I am interested in every country in this world and also I have a dream to visit every country, to visit the most wonderful, most beautiful places in the world.

In my spare time I really like to rest in nature to admire all the beauty of the God given to us. I like listening to different music, depending on my mood

I really hope that I will meet the perfect man I dream about

Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man for a serious relationship.

I would like to see in a man the most important thing for me, this is a very good attitude to me, care, understanding, good sense of humor, so that I can be interesting with him and calmly.