Ladies 18-25
March 13, 2019

Liliya

Age: 23

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 168 cm

Weight: 62 kg (137 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 22-37

Occupation: manager in travel agency

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:

Description:

I think I'm a kind, sympathetic and positive girl! I'm open in communication with people, I like to share with them positive emotions and good mood. I'm friendly, I like active recreation with friends in nature.

I always try to discover something new, to develop, also I would like to visit many countries and enjoy beautiful places))

Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a reliable and sincere person who will always love and respect me! I want to see a man courageous, attentive, caring and with a sense of humor. I want our relations to be built on trust to each other. A man who knows what he wants in life, who always achieves his goals and strives for the best! With whom I will have common interests and goals for the future life!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In a city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

To work in a pleasure

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Rudeness, greed

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes