Ladies 52+
March 15, 2019

Irina

Age: 55

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: black

Religion: Christian

Children: girls 30y.o. and 28y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-69

Occupation: babysitter

Language: Russian

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini

More about lady:

Description:

I am an open and cheerful person. I love children very much and now I work as a nanny) I worked for a long time in my specialty, but I realized that this is not what I want to do!)

I am friendly, sociable, with a good sense of humor and I have a big heart, with a lot of love and affection in it , but I have no one to share it with!

Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man to create a family, with whom I will be happy) who will take care of me, with whom I will have mutual understanding and in whom I will find a soul mate.

The age difference was never an important reason for me, the main thing is that we find a common language, be true to each other and respect each other

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes