Ladies 18-25
March 13, 2019

Ekaterina

Age: 22

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 172 cm

Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25-40

Occupation: choreographer

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:

Description:

It's always very difficult to describe yourself)

But I can safely say that I am an active and sociable girl. I spend my free time in a variety of ways. I like to travel, I like to open new places. And I do not want to dwell on this.

I also try myself as a model, and I like it) I think that you will find me interesting

Description of ideal partner:

You can say that I'm very young and I do not need a serious relationship, but I'll tell you that I'm tired, I grew up early, I worked from a small age and I saw life. Now I want to start a new life, our life with my man, who will support me, understand and love me. I do not want to be strong, I want to be in reliable and strong hands!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

City, near suburb

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

She wants to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Depending on mood

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lies, rudeness

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes