Ladies 34-42
March 15, 2019

Alina

Age: 34

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 158 cm

Weight: 48 kg (106 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: boy 12y.o.

Looking for an age range: 34-50

Occupation: owner of a dance school and TV presenter

Language: Russian, English Elementary

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:

Description:

I am very calm, nice, kind and feminine. Also I can add about myself that I am sociable, creative, hardworking, sincere, affectionate, caring, smart, sensitive. I love to travel, I visited many countries.

My hobby is to participate in various television projects. ) I have a dance school, and I really like what I do! I teach people Sumba fitness, it brings me pleasure.

I have a son , for whom I do the best. Children are flowers of life))I like to spend my free time with friends and family)

Also like to dress stylishly, so I love go shopping!

Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a serious man who is ready for marriage and and create a warm and harmonious relationship. I don't know how my ideal partner should look like and what qualities he should have, but I'm sure if I will meet him I will understand it from the first date:)

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

Work in pleasure

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lies, rudeness

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes