Elena

by Princess Date Agency
Elena

Age: 38

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 159 cm

Weight: 45 kg (99 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 38-55

Occupation: IT analyst

Language: English Intermediate

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Aries

More about lady:

Description:

I am a kind, positive and discreet girl! I appreciate friendship and good attitude towards me, I like to take care and be friendly with people close to me!

I am honest, tactful and with a good sense of humor.

I am an active woman, I work a lot, but I always try to spend my time with benefit, I love traveling, ballet, painting, I love animals, especially cats.

I also like to read different literature and learn English!

Also in my free time I like to walk in the fresh air, go to the pool, cook delicious dishes!

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who is ready for a serious relationship, to see his desire to start a family and who has the love of traveling)

I want to enjoy every minute of life with him, with whom I can share all my thoughts and ideas for the future life, I am ready to share all his interests and help him achieve goals!

I appreciate in a man intelligence, honesty, kindness, care, generosity, good sense of humor, dedication and responsibility

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

It doesn't matter if the conditions are good

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

To work in a pleasure

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lies, greed, cruelty, irresponsibility, bad habits

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes

March 15, 2019
Ladies 34-42