Ladies 26-33
March 15, 2019

Anna

Age: 33

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 168 cm

Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: boy 4y.o.

Looking for an age range: 33-48

Occupation: yoga instructor

Language: English Pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

More about lady:

Description:

I don't like to describe myself, but I can say that I am a girl with a kind heart, also I am an affectionate, open and caring! I like a sporty and healthy lifestyle, especially yoga, dancing.

I'm energetic, cheerful, and self-confident, I'm a girl who always tries to go to success and always develop.

I really enjoy walking in nature and motorcycle riding.

My hobby in life is to learn something new and interesting!

I especially like yoga, dance, psychology!

I am always interested in self-development and exploring the world in different directions!

I like to cook, find and try different recipes! Also enjoy traveling.

Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man to create a family!

I want to see in a man reliability, loyalty, generosity and the desire to take care of his beloved!

A person who will be sincere, kind, open in communication and with a sense of humor!

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In a city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

I want to work, but more for pleasure than because of money

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

Tattoo

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Excessive drinking, lie

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes