Ladies 43-51
March 15, 2019

Larisa

Age: 44

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 170 cm

Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 40-59

Occupation: fashion designer

Language: English Pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces

More about lady:

Description:

At events, I'm an elegant lady, in life I'm simple, fun and mischievous. In any life situations I try to remain an optimist.

I am a devoted companion, I know how to create coziness.

And as self-development.

I always find what to do. I am a creative person. Yoga, knowledge of the world and yourself.

I believe that I'm a good and interesting interlocutor)

I will visit new countries with great pleasure. I'll read an interesting book. I'll take a walk in the woods with my friends. I swim in the sea or river. I'll ride a bicycle. I go to soccer with my beloved masculine. I'll cook something tasty and useful.

Description of ideal partner:

I do not have a long list of requirements for a man, I'm not looking for an ideal. I just want to meet a person with whom we will have common interests. I want us to complement each other, and do not forget about the importance of working on relationships .. I want my man to be reliable, smart, strong and independent.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

In a city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

To do, what I like

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

No

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Greed, excessive jealousy

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes