Ladies 34-42
March 15, 2019

Elena

Age: 37

City: Kharkov, Ukraine

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 51 kg (112 lbs)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray-green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: girl 13y.o.

Looking for an age range: 36-52

Occupation: assistant in the notary's office

Language: English Elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: University degree

Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:

Description:

I can say about myself that I am cheerful, responsible, kind, caring, attentive and with a sense of humor.

I like to communicate with people, share good mood with them, and just live positive.

I am an active girl, I love to travel and admire the wonderful and new places!

I can not imagine my life without development, I attend various trainings, seminars and exhibitions! I always try to improve my knowledge and open new horizons.

I like sports very much, I go to the gym, I am interested in fitness, yoga and stretching! Sport brings me positive emotions.

Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet an attentive, honest, caring, reliable, faithful and purposeful person.

I want to see in his eyes the desire to be with me, to love me and support in any situation.

I want to have common interests and desires with him for a happy future life.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside? 

Not important

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country? 

To do, what I like

Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter? 

Yes

Does she like to cook? 

Yes

Does she have a tattoo or piercing? 

Small tattoo on the leg and piercing in the navel

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Rudeness, violence, deception

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

Yes