August 30, 2020

Prime

I lay here. The soft buzz between my legs humming below the sheet. My hand going slightly numb from the vibration due to the amount of time that has transpired. The smell of my masturbation, a perfume upon the rigid silicone toy.

My clit and labia lips swollen and beyond sensitivity but I continue to play due to the levels of my arousal. But still I was dripping. It slowly making a pool between my legs.

The imagery that I visualized in my mind of the previous day's activity making me so wanton. I needed it again so badly. The scene consuming my thoughts.

The room was slightly dark lit by flickering candle lights upon the two tables in the corner. There was a expansive mirror upon the wall that could be seen directly upon entrance. The colors of the room appeared to be a dark, maybe blue possibly but not dark enough to be black or grey. It made the room feel warm with the bounce of the flame.

Upon the walls decor was a painting of the male and female body, nude and sensual. There was also an assortment of items that hung for either pain and pleasure. But aside from all of this, what truly was meant to be the object of your gaze was the body that was strapped upon a plain and simple bed covered in a black silk sheet. There appeared to be lights under the frame to illuminate it so you could appreciate whatever form may be upon it.

What instantly struck me was the cock that stood at attention above the taut muscular body. It wasn't an overachiever but by no means and underachiver. It was of average length but maybe slightly thicker then the average width.

It quivered under my gaze of lust. As my eyes traveled down it's length to view the owner I admired the strength of his form.

I noted how the muscles rippled under his abs as he shifted. Following them up to his chest that must be kept waxed to his arms that were currently under stress to allow his forearms to bulge slightly with veins on display. He arms like his feet were spread and bound with straps to the post that were separate to the bed, to which he was currently pulling upon.

He appeared to no older then 24, so almost a decade younger then myself, with a full dark beard that was trimmed short and neat. My eyes locked with his and I saw that their greenness could compare with my own.

I glanced at the mirror to my reflection to hope my nervousness was not exposed. I could see a slight heftness that could be attributed to just lust. I wore a lace lingerie that covered by body just enough to tease to what was underneath. I felt sexy and in that way I felt it allowed me to be in control.

This had been a fantasy of mine for so long. And hear it was in front of me. One part of me wanted to leave the room because who was I to kid. Could I use a stranger for my desire? Could I do this?

I glanced to his face again and his eyes were now and clouded. He must have seen the hesitation for he spoke.

"Well are you going to come in or would you like an audience," he said in a husky voice. And my pussy about exploded then and there. There was a slight foreign accent that I could not place in that moment.

I felt resolve embrace me... Or was it a primal urge...

I pulled my fingers through my mane of hair letting the silken strands flow onto my partially bared breasts. I took a breathe and bit my lip to which I saw his cock react too. I glanced one more time into the mirror taking a mental photo I suppose of this naked, bound stranger before and imboldened me. I shut the door the door as I heard a moan transpire down the hallway.

He laid his head down and relaxed further without fighting the restraints. I walked slowly forward admiring the candlelight upon his skin. I wondered how he had come to be in this room. Obviously not exactly in this room but how he had come to the decision to let women use him in this manner. He obviously worked out. Maybe he didn't just let women and maybe it wasn't just this.

I took a deep breathe as I was upon him now and could see even those most intimate detail. Such as the freckle upon his left thigh right below his groomed balls. His breathing was steady and slow unlike my own. My heart felt it was about to boil my blood.

I wanted to touch him but felt shy. Still fighting my mind on the position I was in. I glanced at his face again to see him watching me still. It was a brooding and dark look and I felt it in my loins.

I had been anticipating this for days. Imagining it. Imagining what I would do. Masturbing to it often. And here I was still trying to build up courage it seemed. Because he wasn't going to be able to do anything. He was here for my urges, for my fantasy. I had paid for this but what caused some of the arousal I had while getting prepared was I had been told in private from a member that he had requested to be paired for this. Which meant he wanted this scene. So I.E. Commence my nervous behavior and response.

His voice interrupted my pondering.

"What am I to call you? You did not leave much information to expound upon for your wants." This time the accent came through as a hint of Hispanic.

If he kept talking I would loose my resolve. My decision was set suddenly by this statement. I walked over to the table on left and grabbed the leather gag upon the wooden surface. I turned around with it upon my hands and when he saw what was in my hands the sexiest slow smile overtook his face.

I walked up to him admiring him as he flexed his body against his restraints, I am sure so that his muscles could be viewed. He lifted his head slightly and I brought the gag to his mouth. I felt my endorphins release along with liquid lust as he opened his mouth to recieve the gag.

As I strapped it in place and stepped away to admire the view he rolled his head and shoulders slightly. And then looked directly at me with a challenging eye. The next thing I knew, my body took control. I slid my fingers under the lingerie that covered my bare vaginia and felt the moisture cover them. I brought my other hand to my left breast and rubbed it through the fabric.

I began to openly masturbate under his eye, using his body in it's current condition as fuel. I moaned as my forefinger brushed my clit. I wanted to touch him so bad. He was openly thrusting his hips slightly as he continued to observe me touch myself. It allowed me to see the shadows of his dick that played against his skin.

I looked at his eyes again to see the challenge had not left, in fact some aggression was starting to disperse it felt like. Which only turned me on further. To have a powerful male body under my control, for my personal desire. To use him until I was satisfied.

He was mine. Mine until I was done.

With that thought I had found my own strength. The strength to take what was mine, even if for only a few hours. And he was fucking gorgeous.

I walked up to him as seductively as I could and laid my wet hand upon his thigh, mere inches away from the desired organ. Suddenly he lay extremely still, his head once again resting upon the bed as he seemed to stare at the ceiling. I felt the slight twitch of the muscle as he meticulously flexed his cock. I was almost panting.

I ever so slowly let my hands trail upwards, just lightly brushing my fingers upon the tanned skin. My palm went flat to acknowledge the effort he placed upon himself. It was delicious to feel such strength, especially when bound in my control.

My hands trailed over his pecs and up to his neck as our eyes connected again. I rested my hand upon his throat barely applying pressure. I could see the leather between his white teeth. The threat was there between us. It was almost casual and I almost regretted gagging him as I almost wanted to kiss his parted lips.

His eyes were still upon my face as he continued challenge me with his look, as if he knew it was fueling my desire. I released his neck to gasp what had caught my eye since the moment the door opened.

It was very hard. And heat radiated from it. He wasn't shy. He quickly buoyed against my hold. I held him firmly enjoying his cock. I stroked him briefly to which he began to thrust too. I released him due to this response to which he hit his head against the bed in frustration. It made me smile. I bent down and quickly nipped his pec to which an audibly groan escaped his gag as he arched his body silently asking for more.

I ran my nails down his thigh, my own primal aggression starting to respond. I wanted to get on his cock and ride him till he came. And I wanted him. No condom involved. I had requested them but had been shown he was clean and tested. The idea of this stranger who I had no name for, deep inside me, naked and hard made the dominance I had always had surface. I was in my prime and I would take what was mine.

https://www.embedded.com/myprofile?screenToRender=editProfile
https://www.clubseatleon.net/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=84154
https://www.blogger.com/profile/11930197583183052001
https://www.producthunt.com/@lamanniq
https://gcube.id/users/lamanniq/
https://cdramabase.com/members/lamanniq/profile/
https://choralnet.org/members/lamanniq/
https://miui.vn/forum/members/lamanniq.69593/
https://www.reverbnation.com/rolllamanna
https://www.tripadvisor.com/Profile/carriedO9985OR