February 13, 2019

PRIZM-stable income for everyone

Recently, looking at the fall of Bitcoin, people are transfering their funds to other assets. One of the most promising projects, in my opinion, is PRIZM. Once I came across an article in which girl talked about how she gets a stable profit in this project. Her husband just transferred 60,000 PZM to her account. This number of coins was $7000, and it is the third month now she is receiving an income of $2000, almost not working.

I have talked to a friend, who is a professional trader. Of course, his charts are impressive: having 10 Bitcoins on the account,he made profit of 7 BTC (24 000USD) that is an excellent result. But even he sometimes has losses.

There was bitcoin price spike recently, but I sold my BTC before the rate went up, let's see if I did the right thing and what my Deposit turned into.

So, the deal for sale was made on January 31, so we will start our calculations from February 1.

The sale price is $ 3500, and immediately after the transaction I bought the PRIZM at a price of 12-13 cents, calculate the average rate – 12.5 cents, +exchange Commission – rounded to 13.

Total-I sold 0.6 BTC, that is 3500*0.6 = 2100; 2100/0.13 USD = 16153 PRIZM.

Today is the 10th of February, the Bitcoin rate rose to 3700, and the PRIZM rate – to 0.17 cents! Plus, thanks to premining, the number of coins in my account has increased to 17 500 coins

So– 17 500*0,17 = $2975, and if I now decide to transfer funds back to Bitcoin-I will get 0.8 BTC. That is it , I have increased the initial investment by 38%, very profitable.

I'm not going to sell my PRIZM yet, and I wish Bitcoin to grow to heaven. However, in terms of profit, at the moment PRIZM seems to me more promising than Bitcoin. Maybe we'll see BTC at $20,000 this year. But I lost too much-every time I bought Ethereum, Bitcoin had to be sold even cheaper, and such thing happened many times in a row.

So if you would like to know more about the coin how it works, and how to start making money on it just write me direct message in Telegram: @prizmbit