May 17, 2021

About Me

My Name is Niket Sharma and I am a Digital Marketing professional and Blogger from Mumbai, India. In the year 2018, I was first introduced to the world of digital marketing while completing my post-graduation.
Within Digital, My Interest was more inclined towards SEO (Search Engine Optimization), that’s why I started to explore more about it. I started reading blogs, watching YouTube videos, webinars, and much more about SEO

Within a year, I came to know about the few basics of search engine optimization. (I never did any course in SEO. Later on, In the year 2019, I started working as a digital marketing executive for a company called Ebrain Digital Services. At Ebrain, I came to know certain advanced topics and concepts about SEO and web hostings.

Finally, in the year 2020, I start my own Digital Marketing Blog (The Digital Skipper).
At The Digital Skipper, I write about SEO, digital marketing, blogging, make money online, affiliate marketing and other related topics.