November 13, 2021

Manual for beginners [ MelBet ]

"You don't need to be a professional to make money in trading. Just join the team and do everything according to the instructions"



Okay, without further ado, let's move on to the steps

To begin with, you need to register on the platform, it supports all countries and you can withdraw profits wherever it is convenient (in your case gcash)

this is how the main screen looks like

Do not be afraid of the interface, you will master it on the first day and you will easily navigate like a fish in water

What do we earn on?

We earn on fixed events, invest small amounts in them and make a profit on this.

It's no secret that there are many fixed matches in the world, this is when the victory or winning value is known in advance, my informant provides me with 2-3 such events.


[Example] We put 350 pesos, it took us 10 minutes, then we just wait for the profit, when this fixed match starts, after the end the system is guaranteed to charge us 670 pesos (the profit doubles, but the site takes a commission of 30 pesos, he also needs to earn)

examples of fixed matches - made a profit from them

To get started, you need to top up your account by 350, with this amount you can immediately start earning according to my two instructions and multiply the profit. Further in the day your earnings will be 1000-15000, and in a week 10k

Why do I create a team and help others?

It's simple, I pay a lot of money for information about exact fixed matches and earn on them myself and teach the guys for a percentage. Imagine that you have 50 people who together earn 50000-1000000 a week and pay you 10%, this is a very good additional profit. Someone is selling the manual for $1,000, but I don't see the point to start earning, you just need to deposit 350 pesos into your account, and when you earn the first 10,000 pesos, you will give me 10% of your profit for my help, and that's how we will work together. In a week you will earn 10,000 pesos according to my instructions - great, I will get 10% after you withdraw your money.