November 10, 2019

VIRTUAL WORLD AS IDEAL COUNTRY

There is no doubt that our new term is very interesting, it is called Virtual World. Actually, that is why we have talked about Ideal Country. We can strongly consider ideal country as virtual world, because there is no ideal country in the world. Undoubtedly, all countries have their own advantages and disadvantages.

In more detail, in this week we have created our ideal country and presented it. In presentation we have told about laws, education system, policy system and more. Also, we have listened about other ideal countries from the other group. It was really interesting, because I found out different opinions about how ideal country should work, it is show reasons to unsatisfying of people about country where they live.

In another lesson we have written article about ideal country, furthermore we have checked each other's articles, by the creating our questions for the assessment. Right away I can say that it was interesting and very useful, because we have worked with IELTS's criteria to the writing task, not worth mentioning that how it will help us to do this task in the future.

As outlined above, I could say that I have worked productively, because I have done all tasks in time and drew something new for mylself, moreover I have enjoyed while I was doing these exercises, everyone claim that it is the most important aspect in education. However, I was too lazy to write article academically, that is why I have written funny article and there were a plenty of sarcasms. Who knows? Maybe If I wrote it seriously, I would improved myself more.