September 5, 2019

I am a teacher

Probably, this day was one of the interesting days that I will have, because this lesson was planned by me and Nurzhan.

As a matter of fact, the process of making a plan for a one lesson was not so difficult. I instantly found suitable information about our topic, Urban Legends. The hardest thing was a creating of a really useful and intersting group activity. However, we've done it:) We were been ready for lesson, we had the presentation, good tasks, also very need vocabulary.

We started our presentation calmly, without any nerves. The thing that wonder me the most it was that everybody listened us, it means that our presentation was intersing for them. Apparently, there weren’t something unbelievable, we just give some material about topic and told them some legends like a example. In a fact, these legends was told by Nurzhan, I didn't prepared for telling story, 'cause I didn’ think that it is necessary, so Nurzhan have saved our lesson.

After a minute of the chatter, we gave them a task. They should were create their own legend, which can based on whatever. I was very jubilant when I saw them presentations, 'cause it was very funny and atmosphere. I think that good atmosphere is really awesome, indeed it can influete your feelings.

So, lesson was amazing. I really appreciate that our teacher gave us a opportunity to get this experience, which will be useful in the future.

Now, I am waiting next lessons to see what my classmates will make, especialy guys who get a topic about Myth Busters.