EN
September 7, 2023

Forex Scalping-Arbitrage Strategy

Greetings and I would like to introduce myself, my name is Oleg!

I am a professional Forex trader and developer of trading strategies with many years of experience, I would like to offer you cooperation in the form of trading on my scalping-arbitrage strategy on your MT4 Forex account.

The strategy uses a unique algorithm, which has no analogues in Forex! The algorithm analyzes quotes of GBP/NZD, GBP/CAD, GBP/JPY, GBP/AUD, GBP/CHF, GBP/USD pairs from the official supplier LMAX, and also makes a calculation of the delay in broker quotes. Thanks to this, the scalping-arbitrage strategy allows you to trade automatically on the market using 6 GBP trading pairs, which gives you the opportunity to get a good profit.

As a guarantee, I would like to add that trades opened with my strategy are prevented from risk events and drawdowns, the human factor is excluded, trading is fully in automatic scalping mode.

Profit indicators vary in the range from 120% to 540%, while the maximum drawdown on the account has never exceeded 10%.

MT4 forex account on which trading is carried out, works for 1 to 5 trading days. All accounts that have been traded and finished their work are published in my telegram group with investor access and a link to MyFxBook monitoring.

More than 70 accounts have already been worked with my strategy!

💎 On one of the accounts, the maximum profit amounted to: 539%
💎 In dollar equivalent maximum: 89464 USD
💎 The largest drawdown was: 8%

📌 What do I offer? - Mutually beneficial cooperation.

Personally from me - risk-free profit due to arbitrage on your account.
From you - a percentage of profit.
All on mutual trust and respect, with the expectation of the future.

I also want to emphasize that I do not take any "payment in advance".
Calculation only on the fact of profit!

Below are the instructions for working with trading accounts:

To start working you will need to register with the broker:

ECNBroker (min. deposit from 300 USD)
GrandCapital (min. deposit from 700 USD)
NPBFX (min. deposit from 1000 USD)
(registration without referral links and codes, because I am not interested in receiving a commission from a broker)

📊 Next, accordingly, you will have to give me access from your MetaTrader 4 trading terminal to connect the strategy. I will do my work, multiply the capital by as much as the broker will allow me to do it and only after that you will withdraw all the funds and pay me a percentage of the profit.

For questions like "can I use this strategy on my broker Roboforex/XM/Alpari" ❔

I answer at once - no, you can't. They simply cannot be arbitraged, my strategy is not designed for it, and they would hardly pay arbitrage profits. I have tested almost two hundred different brokers and only a few of them are suitable for our work. That's why I know exactly where it makes sense to work, where they pay, and where it is not worth trying. Just trust my experience.

Regarding my commission from the received profit for the work:

Your deposit 300$ = My commission 50%
Your deposit 700$ = My commission 40%
Your deposit 1500$ = My commission 30%
Your deposit 2000$ = My commission 25%
Your deposit 3000$ = My commission 20%
Your deposit 5000$ = My commission 15%
For deposits of 10000$ and above (commission percentage is negotiated individually)

💸 You can pay my percentage for my work in any convenient way for you: transfer to cryptocurrency (preferably USDT).

✅ After we will work with you the first account and you as a decent person will pay for my work, I will add you to the chat room of my regular clients, where you can cooperate with like-minded people and fully work in a team.

⭐️ If you still have questions, add to my telegram group, and write to me in private messages or to the email specified below 📩

📧mail: [email protected]