May 18, 2021

screw importer In my opinion

I'm seeing more and more list owners stand upand tell the subscribers complaining to them, "You'reon my list, either buy what I offer or get off now." Is that too tough of a stance to take? Maybe. One subscribersaid he/she would report her to the SPAM cops. And threats. But a few weeks ago a woman I knowmailed a relevant offer to her list. Don't let customers push you around. If theycomplain and bicker and it seems unjustified, deletethem. She called her ISP andexplained her situation, that she simply maileda relevant offer to her opt-in subscribers. After all,size really doesn't matter.I'll buy.95 then it's best that Idon't put a lot of effort into helping you along. Here's his email - "Hi, this is Stuie Wilde. Ifthey don't like it, *I'LL* un-subscribe them. "I am writing to you because you are on my specialA-list. (And I did." And I know another list owner who said, "I make itclear: If people don't like what I send them, I WANTthem off my list. It's either that or be run over by subscriberswho forgot they subscribed or are just having a badday and want to take it out on someone: You. "It's COMPULSORY for everyone on the A-LIST to buyat least one copy. The idea is that if you are too lazy ortoo stingy to part with $13. I'm on Stuart Wilde's list, and I intend to stayon it. I believe his "tough nuts" stance is the way of thefuture." It sounds like a recipe for creating a small list. You don't need them. The ones who stay will help make you rich.) Sometimes we sellers and list owners have to betough. Every person on it will be gold. Please send your orders rightaway. I heard the same sentiment when one sales geniusand author told me he has a list of 40,000 names.95, plus p&h). screw importer In my opinion, she took a wimpy stance. She immediatelyreceived complaints. "You've got until the end of May barrel screw but anyone afterthat who hasn't bought the book will be REMOVED fromthe A-list. But the more I think about it, the more I like it. The goodnews is you don't have to read the book-you can alwayshave us post it directly to someone you don't like,after you have paid for it of course. WhenI asked him if he gets many flames, he said no. When Iprobed for more details, he said, "I'm giving thesepeople free advice and bargain-basement offers.List owners aren't going to take it anymore. Just ask Stuart Wilde. My friend panicked. Contrast her experience with this one: Recently I received the following email from Stuart Wilde, a wild new agey author who I once had breakfast with, interviewed and greatly admire for his message and his level of success.You may end up with a small list, but the list will bevaluable. And if they complain, I'll TAKE themoff my list. Now, if you can't afford it Icompletely understand but that is no excuse." I smiled as I read Stuart's "do it or die" message. "Thank you so much. I want you to know that my latest book, God'sGladiators is now out in paperback ($13.. If that means buying one of his books, so be it